PLANIFICATEUR DE PROJET

Découvrez des idées de projets étonnantes, des projets de fin de semaine ainsi que des conseils et des astuces pour travailler avec les revêtements de pierre Daich.

Rollerrock-Front-WalkCrop

Surface Preparation is the Most Important Part of the Job

Pour réussir avec succès une rénovation durable, il faut s’assurer que les surfaces sont propres, sèches, exemptes de débris et prêtes à être recouvertes. 

Wood Deck - After

Vidéos pratiques

How to apply our new LuxROCK Countertop Kit!

New in-depth how-to video for our LuxRock Solid Surface Countertop!

Play Video

Danny Lipford Uses Tracsafe Color Coat

In this segment from Danny Lipford, Tracsafe Color Coat is used on a brick porch.

Lire la vidéo

Updating an '80s kitchen with Chelsea Lipford Wolf of Today's Homeowner

This kitchen’s countertops are in great shape, but the plastic laminate no longer wows Lloyd and Aimee. And these countertops won’t look good next to the bright white backsplash we’ve installed.

Lire la vidéo

Comment resurfacer du béton avec RollerRock en 3 étapes faciles

Votre béton extérieur nu est une cible pour les taches, les dommages causés par le sel, la pénétration de l'eau, l'usure et une éventuelle défaillance. Donnez à votre béton plus de traction, de résistance et de beauté du jour au lendemain en trois étapes simples.

Kit de finition de comptoir SpreadStone™ - Vidéo d'instruction

The new stone coating that’s made for easy application to existing countertops and tables. Overnight results with no complicated tools or artistic skill required. Just roll it on and be amazed!

Resurfaceur de béton DAICH SpreadStone™ - Mode d'emploi

Voici une démonstration rapide de la façon dont la finition SpreadStone est installée - de la meilleure façon de charger votre rouleau avec Stone Accent Coat et de l'appliquer - à l'utilisation du « DAICH Grout Line Stencil Tape » pour créer des motifs de carreaux réalistes.

Kit de béton décoratif SpreadStone DAICH - Conseils d'application clés

Nos précieux clients nous ont demandé une vidéo spécifiquement sur les conseils clés pour d'excellents résultats d'application avec le kit de resurfaçage de béton décoratif SpreadStone - et nous avons répondu à l'appel ! Dans cette courte vidéo, nous allons vous montrer - EN DÉTAIL - exactement comment appliquer chacun des revêtements du kit béton SpreadStone pour d'excellents résultats. Il s'agit de partager des points clés et des observations qui vous donneront un contrôle total et des résultats exceptionnels. Pour les directives générales du projet, consultez les instructions écrites ou la vidéo d'instructions complète sur SpreadStone - ou visitez-nous en ligne pour plus d'informations sur www.daichcoatings.com. Nous espérons que cette courte présentation vous plaira et qu'elle vous aidera à obtenir de beaux résultats. Merci!

Fonctionnalités et mode d'emploi de DAICH SpreadRock

Comment appliquer une finition en pierre véritable et finement granulée sur du béton, des parpaings, des briques, des cloisons sèches et plus encore en un week-end - sans casser le budget ? Vous SpreadRock il! Cette finition élégante et magnifique en PIERRE RÉELLE ressemble à du granit moucheté qui vous coûterait autrement des milliers de dollars si vous optiez pour des matériaux installés traditionnels. Au lieu de cela, SpreadRock vous permet d'installer facilement un placage de pierre léger partout où une mise à niveau durable est souhaitée - à une fraction du coût.

Project Planner

Discover amazing project ideas, weekend projects and tips and tricks for working with Daich  Stone Coatings.

Rollerrock-Front-WalkCrop

Surface Preparation is the most important part of the Job

Achieving a successful and lasting upgrade comes down to making sure your surfaces are clean, dry, clear of debris and ready to be coated. 

Wood Deck - After

How-To Videos

How to Resurface Concrete with RollerRock in 3 Easy Steps

Your bare exterior concrete is a target for stains, salt damage, water-penetration, wear and eventual failure. Give your concrete more traction, strength and beauty overnight with three simple steps.

SpreadStone™ Countertop Finishing Kit - Instructional Video

The new stone coating that’s made for easy application to existing countertops and tables. Overnight results with no complicated tools or artistic skill required. Just roll it on and be amazed!

DAICH SpreadStone™ Concrete Resurfacer - How-To

Here’s a quick demonstration of how the SpreadStone finish is installed — from how best to load your roller with Stone Accent Coat and roll it on — to using the included “DAICH Grout Line Stencil Tape” for creating realistic tile patterns.

DAICH SpreadStone Decorative Concrete Kit - Key Application Tips

Our valued customers have asked us for a video specifically on key tips for excellent application results with the SpreadStone Decorative Concrete Resurfacing Kit — and we have delivered! In this short video, we’re going to show you — IN DETAIL – exactly how to apply each of the coatings in the SpreadStone Concrete Kit for great results. This is all about sharing key points and observations that will give you complete control and outstanding results. For general project directions see the written instructions or the full SpreadStone instruction video — or visit us online for more information at www.daichcoatings.com. We hope you enjoy this short presentation and find that it helps you achieve beautiful results. Thank you!

DAICH SpreadRock Features and How To

How do you apply a genuine, finely pebbled stone finish onto concrete, cinder block, brick, drywall and more in a weekend – without breaking the budget? You SpreadRock it! This elegantly beautiful REAL STONE finish looks just like speckled granite that would otherwise cost you thousands if you went with traditional installed materials. Instead, SpreadRock lets you easily install a lightweight stone veneer anywhere a long lasting upgrade is desired – at a fraction of the cost.