Recouvrez votre béton mat et
transformez le look de votre maison en un week-end...

If you’re tired of struggling with concrete paints and other retail coatings that never last, you owe it to yourself to give RollerRock a try on your concrete surfaces.

RollerRock is a tough stone coating that’s been successfully installed on millions of feet of exterior concrete in all extreme climates for years.

Simplement à l’aide d’un rouleau et d’un pinceau, vous pouvez améliorer considérablement les surfaces tout autour de votre maison ou de votre entreprise avec une finition de pierre véritable qui durera ... dans l’une des quinze couleurs proposées.

Des petits patios confortables aux grandes surfaces commerciales, RollerRock a fait ses preuves partout - et il fera le travail pour vous aussi.

RollerRock

Loading...

49.94 CA$199.95 CA$

Effacer

Veuillez noter que, bien que nous nous efforcions d’obtenir des couleurs précises, les couleurs réelles des produits peuvent varier légèrement par rapport aux échantillons présentés ci-dessus.

Primary Features and Benefits...

Où l’utiliser

Roll it on in 2 easy steps

LA PREMIÈRE ÉTAPE

Appliquer DEUX COUCHES de RollerRock à quelques heures d'intervalle...

LA DEUXIEME ÉTAPE

Apply TWO COATS of Hi-Build Ultra Sealer the following day.

Vidéos d'installation

Play Video

Votre béton extérieur nu est une cible pour les taches, les dommages causés par le sel, la pénétration de l'eau, l'usure et une éventuelle défaillance. Donnez à votre béton plus de traction, de résistance et de beauté du jour au lendemain en trois étapes simples.

Play Video

RollerRock, de Daich Coatings, est plus qu'un simple revêtement décoratif beau et résistant aux intempéries pour le béton extérieur. C'est également un excellent moyen de refaire la surface de votre sol de garage, d'atelier et d'autres sols à usage exigeant.

Voyez ce que nos clients ont créé.

Send us your pictures too!

Product Specifications

  • Available Sizes: 1 Gallon and 5 Gallon
  • Coverage Area Per Gallon: (sq. ft.): 85 – 100 ft²
  • Application Method: Roller and brush
  • Base Material: Acrylic
  • Dry To Touch Time: 1 hour
  • Interior/Exterior: Interior / exterior
  • Coats Required: 2
  • Time before recoat (hours): 1 to 3 in warm dry weather (longer in damp or cool conditions)
  • Sealer Required: Yes (apply next day)
  • Sheen: Flat/Matte
  • Substrate/Surface Usage Type: Concrete
  • Clean Up: Soap and water
  • Transparency: Solid/opaque
  • Vertical/Horizontal: Vertical / Horizontal
  • Maximum Optimal Temperature: 85 F (30 C)
  • Minimum Optimal Temperature:  50 F (10 C)

Questions fréquemment posées

Simplement...RollerRock N'EST PAS de la peinture. Il s'agit d'un revêtement de béton haute performance en PIERRE. La peinture n'est qu'une couche de couleur ultra-mince dans une résine de liaison qui adhère à votre béton pendant une courte période jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit nettoyée sous la circulation piétonnière ou les pneus - ou affectée par les extrêmes climatiques saisonniers. En revanche, la PIERRE qui compose RollerRock est un bouclier éprouvé qui vous vient directement de la nature !

RollerRock est appliqué dans votre choix de deux finitions texturées, chacune avec sa propre épaisseur d'application et le taux de couverture résultant. La finition « texture de pierre » est la finition RollerRock la plus couramment appliquée avec un taux de couverture compris entre 80 et 100 pi² par gallon, par couche. Deux couches sont nécessaires pour une durabilité toutes saisons et des performances durables.

 

L'autre finition de RollerRock s'appelle la finition « texture carrelage ». Il est un peu plus épais avec un taux de couverture moyen de 60 à 70 pieds carrés. par gallon. Les taux de couverture peuvent varier en fonction de la rugosité de la surface à revêtir.

La finition "stone texture" est appliquée avec le "Stone Texture Roller" et est principalement utilisée à l'extérieur où une surface antidérapante plus rustique est requise. Deux couches espacées de 2 à 4 heures sont recommandées pour les résultats les plus durables, uniformes et attrayants.

 

La finition "texture de carrelage" est appliquée avec le "rouleau de texture de carrelage" pour un résultat plus lisse et plus doux qui ressemble à du carrelage. La finition Tile Texture peut être appliquée en une seule couche - ou pour une finition durable ultime, en deux couches pour former une couche de pierre très résistante.

RollerRock est une finition d'une beauté unique pour tout sol de garage. Nous recommandons la finition à texture de carreaux pour les sols de garage pour sa facilité de nettoyage supérieure et son apparence raffinée et solide. Il se distingue des finitions stéréotypées des sols de garage en époxy / flocons et confère une surface de pierre dure, semblable à une dalle, avec une résistance extrême aux pneus chauds. Couche de finition avec Daich DaiHard Epoxy Clear Coat pour une belle finition durable.

RollerRock est installé sur des millions de pieds carrés de béton partout en Amérique du Nord et dans le monde. Il a une performance exceptionnelle de 15 ans, résistant aux conditions climatiques extrêmes et à l'usure quotidienne. Il est utilisé à des fins résidentielles et commerciales - et dans tous les cas, nous soutenons nos produits et gardons nos clients satisfaits.

Oui, tout à fait ! En fait, lors d'essais en laboratoire, la finition « texture de pierre » de RollerRock, appliquée selon les instructions, a obtenu un score antidérapant de 0,093 - presque DEUX FOIS la norme recommandée par l'OSHA.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “RollerRock”

Votre adresse courriel ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le pourriel. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Commander par téléphone

RollerRock Rollable Stone Coating ®
Loading...

Customer Reviews

5/5

Please note that while we strive for colour accuracy, actual product colours may vary slightly from the samples shown above.

Cover your dull concrete and transform the look of your home in a day.

If you’re tired of struggling with concrete paints and other retail coatings that never last, you owe it to yourself to give RollerRock® a try. RollerRock is a tough stone coating that’s been successfully installed on millions of feet of exterior concrete in all extreme climates for years.

Using just a roller and brush, you can dramatically improve surfaces all around your home or business with a real stone finish that lasts … in your choice of fifteen colors.

From cozy little patios to large commercial surfaces, RollerRock is proven everywhere — and it will do the job for you too.

Features & Benefits

Where to Use

U/V & Heat
Resistant

For even the toughest
climates.

100%
Real Stone

Our products are 100% real stone coatings.

Extreme Cold Resistant

Built Alaska
Tough.

Superior
Traction

Because safety
comes first.

Heavy
Duty

Industrial strength
everything.

Water
Repellent

Stay dry,
stay safe.

Roll it on in easy steps.

Step 1

Roll on two coats of RollerRock

Let dry for 1-2 hours between coats.

Step 2

Seal with Hi-Build Ultra or TracSafe

Let dry for 24 hours.

Hi-Build Ultra

or
Tracsafe Anti-Slip Sealer

TracSafe

Installation Videos

Video Playlist
1/2 videos
1
Installation Video
Installation Video
2
RollerRock Garage Floor System – with the Carey Brothers
RollerRock Garage Floor System – with the Carey Brothers

See what our customers
have created.

Customer Reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Frequently Asked Questions

Simply...RollerRock IS NOT paint. It is a high performance concrete coating made of STONE. Paint is only a super-thin layer of color in a bonding resin that sticks to your concrete for a short time until it is scrubbed off under foot traffic or tires — or impacted by seasonal climate extremes. In contrast, the STONE that makes up RollerRock is a time-tested shield that comes to you direct from nature!

RollerRock is applied in your choice of two textured finishes, each with it's own application thickness and resulting coverage rate. The "stone texture" finish is the most commonly applied RollerRock finish with a coverage rate between 80 - 100 sq.ft. per gallon, per coat. Two coats are required for all-season durability and lasting performance.

 

RollerRock's other finish is called the "tile texture" finish. It goes on a bit thicker with an average coverage rate of 60 - 70 sq.ft. per gallon. Coverage rates may vary with roughness of the surface being coated.

The "stone texture" finish is applied with the "Stone Texture Roller" and is primarily used outdoors where a more rustic, anti-slip surface is required. Two coats 2 - 4 hours apart are recommended for the most durable, uniform and attractive results.

 

The "tile texture" finish is applied with the "Tile Texture Roller" for a smoother softer result that resembles tile. The Tile Texture finish can be applied in just one coat — or for the ultimate durable finish, in two coats to form a very tough stone layer.

RollerRock is a uniquely beautiful finish for any garage floor. We recommend the tile texture finish for garage floors for its superior cleanability and refined, solid appearance. It stands far apart from stereotypical epoxy / flake garage floor finishes and imparts a tough, slab-like stone surface with extreme resistance to hot tires. Top-coat with Daich DaiHard Epoxy Clear Coat for a beautiful, lasting finish.

RollerRock is installed on millions of square feet of concrete throughout North America and around the world. It has an outstanding 15 year performance track record, standing up to extreme climate conditions and daily wear and tear. It is used residentially and commercially — and in all cases, we stand behind our products and keep our customers satisfied.

Yes, very much so! In fact, in laboratory testing, RollerRock's "stone texture" finish, applied as directed, delivered an anti-slip score of 0.093 — almost TWICE the OSHA recommended standard.

Order by Phone